Pennsylvania Women's Press Association

Executive Board

» Officers

Jenny Wagner




Jennie Geisler
vice president





Lisa Micco





Daveen Rae Kurutz






» Committee Directors


Sarah Grabski
communications/facebook group director





Jo Ciavaglia
contest director





Kay Stephens






» District directors


Sarah Grabski
northwest district director





Sarah Hofius Hall and Caitlin Heaney West
northeast district co-directors





Kay Stephens
central district director





Erin Negley
south central district director





Jo Ciavaglia
southeast district director

Our Mission

To promote high standards in journalism; to provide exchange of journalistic trends and experience; to advance in careers in journalism, to coordinate opinion on matters of state and national interest to journalists, in particular, those of women.